Meet the Team

At Cambridge Precision Ltd we always hope to provide a friendly, informed and supportive service.

Our team are committed to delivering excellence at every stage of involvement with clients, from initial enquiry through to contracting and accounts and of course production and delivery.

Please contact us with any queries and we will ensure that the right member of our team is put in touch with you, or alternatively you can email some of our key contacts.

 

Telephone: +44(0) 1480 215196

Fax: +44(0) 1480 476723

 

Postal Address:

Alington Road,

St Neots,

Cambridgeshire,

PEI9 6YH

 

Key Contacts:

 

Director -

Nigel Rata: n.rata@cambridgeprecision.com                                                   

 

Sales & Business Development Manager -

Tony Murray: t.murray@cambridgeprecision.com

 

Technical Sales Manager -

Steve Ives: s.ives@cambridgeprecision.com

 

Senior Works Manager -

Nick Raven: n.raven@cambridgeprecision.com

 

Quality Manager -

Andy Wierny: a.wierny@cambridgeprecision.com

 

Office Manager -

Mark Maguire: m.maguire@cambridgeprecision.com

 

Purchasing Manager -

Debbie Edwards: d.edwards@cambridgeprecision.com

 

Accounts / HR Manager

Rebecca Raven: b.raven@cambridgeprecision.com

 

Team members at Cambridge Precision Ltd

X